Girls drives me crazy.
I love my job because I get to be nice to people, make conversation and be social without them thinking I'm weird because I dont know them. This also means 1. I get to meet awesome people. 2. I get to observe people (creeeeoerrr) and 3. I GET TO HEAR THEIR CONVERSATIONS. (and the stupid embarrassing things they say).
There is one girl. And I love coffee houses because they are a great place for conversation, (and always have been, go take HORT306 Tropical Hort, it talks coffee house history) Last night I overheard her telling a man 'What love means to me." I was embarrassed for her.
And today, I'm here studying and I hear these two and the one says "...and thats why hes in this emotional crisis right now." Oh honey. I'm sorry but lets be real. Lets not confuse your emotions and feelings for his, because I highly doubt he would say hes in an emotional crisis. I almost lol'd. But that would be rude!
My manager just came over and threatened me with his fists because I texted him at 1:00a this morning asking where the feta was. Apparently its in the big white tub and I am ridiculous.
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)